An Example Of How To Fundraise With Nonprofit Infographics – Free E-book

Via @JuliaCSocial

I found this excellent free e-book about using info-graphics to raise funds for non-profits. Read below to find out more and please click on the link below to visit the original website.

(Copied as is from http://jcsocialmarketing.com/)

Hi, I’m Julia! More about me here

I can help you navigate the choppy waters of nonprofit marketing, using online tools and strategies designed for YOUR nonprofit. 

Get your FREE copy of my brand new e-book,The Ultimate Nonprofit Guide to Creating Great Social Media Graphics. Let me know what you think! 

Leave a Reply

