My Kassie 2nd Chanz Foundation – Pick-N-Take Project

Via Breeda Koopman on Facebook

My Kassie 2nd Chanz Foundation GAZAT - Pick n Take - project

My Kassie 2nd Chanz Foundation has launched the Pick n Take Drop Box initiative. Become a contributor today and bring happiness to an underprivileged family. Drop-off your old clothes at: 506 Arumlily Avenue, Eersterust Pretoria. Contact us at mykassie2ndchanzfoundation@gmail.com.

*******************************************

If you do not live close to Eersterust (where the drop-off point for items is) or if you cannot get there, but would like to contribute to this worthy cause, please do not hesitate to get in touch with me by completing the contact form below. I can make arrangements for pick-up of your donation and I will drop it off at My Kassie’s head office on your behalf.

You can also find me on Facebook and Twitter……..just click on the icons in the sidebar or click here to send a direct e-mail.

Leave a Reply

