Lost Children forced to overnight at police stations

As a Mother, I am always concerned about my children. I read this article today and was horrified to see how many children were separated from their families on New Year’s day in Cape Town. JUST IN ONE DAY, MIND YOU! These were children with families!
As charity worker I find it disturbing that these events seem to be increasing all over the world. More and more children are either lost, abandoned or abducted on a daily basis.
Please DO TAKE CARE of your special little people. Read this post NOW. I’ve included some tips (via News 24) on how to keep your kids safe in crowds (I know how quickly they can vanish….I’ve had a few scares myself). I also shared the details of a website where you can purchase items like temporary tattoos and ID bracelets for children.

Leave a Reply

